jump to navigation

MADZ, The Best Choir in the World June 21, 2010

Posted by joinchoir in Uncategorized.
trackback

Disagree? Prove it, post it!

When I watched this video I burst into tears at the beauty and my own sense of loss after giving up my high school job to take my present elementary position. I decided to get back on the horse and apply for a high school near the place I want to live. Didn’t get it :(. Whoever is at WI Dells High School, I sure hope you appreciate what you have. I wouldn’t take just any high school, but there are four that I would give up my years experience, chance to retire early, and amazing health care package for. Anyone been in a similar situation? Tell your story here.

We Beheld Once Again The Stars Z. Randall Stroupe

We Beheld Once Again the Stars

Riveder le Stella
Composed by Z. Randall Stroope
Voicing: SATB/SATB
Instrumentation: a cappella
Catalog number: AMP 0525
Price: $2.20

This composition was commissioned by the Endowment Fund of the American Choral Directors Association in memory of Raymond W. Brock, who served the American Choral Directors Association as Director of Development and Administrative Assistant.

This info is quoted from http://www.alliancemusic.com/product.cfm?iProductID=652 There are more useful notes at that site.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

